We offer a 14 day trial on our mobile websites. If you do not cancel during that time, you will automatically be charged in advance for the next 30, 120, or 360 day billing cycle, based upon the plan you originally selected. There will be no refunds for any reason. If you choose to terminate our service, you do so by forfeiting whatever payments you have made. By making a purchase with Buildmobilesites.com, you are confirming that you have read and understand our no refunds policy.